ALBUM: Popcaan – Forever (Zip File)

Singer and dancehall artist popcaan delivered his most hype 17 track studio album with special guest artists of Davido etc. Enjoy!


1. Silence
2. Call Me
3. Wine For Me
4. Superstar
5. Happy Now
6. Naked
7. High Drive (Louis Out)
8. Foreign Love
9. Body So Good
10. Lef My Gun
11. Mi Love Yuh
12. Deserve It All
13. Dun Rich (feat. Davido)
14. Strong Woman
15. Through the Storm
16. Firm and Strong
17. A Wha Suh

ALBUM Popcaan Forever Zip/Mp3 Download